For now, there is an easy way to do it (but we can't promise we won't change it!).

1. Go into your session.

2. Copy this unique host link that should ONLY be shared with co-hosts.

PS: participants join via another link, and you can get it by clicking on "Invite participants" on the sidebar.

3. Both of you will have the same control panel to facilitate the session.

Did this answer your question?